25 Songs – Day 12 – Last song i heard

Well okay, considering I’ve just been catching up on posts of this group’s wonderful songs I would have to say it would be one of your songs, so I won’t do that.  And my hubby just picked me up for lunch and I can’t for the life of me remember what was playing in his truck when he dropped me back to work.  Brain fail.  So I’m going back to what I was listening to in the car when I got to work this morning.  Thank you trusty iPhone which has my song stopped where I turned the car off.   So, without further delay… here you go.  Not too shabby either. 😀

 

2 thoughts on “25 Songs – Day 12 – Last song i heard

Leave a Reply

