25 Songs – Day 20 – The last song alphabetically in your iTunes (iPhone)

Can I be naughty here…. What’s that?  Yes, you say!  🙂  Well thank you.  I am actually going to do 2 songs because I went to my last song (alphabetically) and it was Zombie by The Cranberries.  Very cool.  Obviously have not been down this end of my playlist for a while.

But if I was to ACTUALLY go right to the very very end of my song list it would be 1979 by The Smashing Pumpkins.  Equally cool.  Right?  Right!  So….  here you go – 2 great songs.  Enjoy.   Oops while typing this my iPhone has skipped to the Nutbush, so I have to go and dance right now, but please stay and enjoy my 2 songs….  Ooooh they call it Nutbush, oh Nutbush… Nutbush City Limits….. BYE! ;D

 

2 thoughts on “25 Songs – Day 20 – The last song alphabetically in your iTunes (iPhone)

Leave a Reply

