25 Songs – Day 23 – A song that you cannot stand to listen to.

Well really, I find it hard to think of a song I really hate or can’t listen to.   Songs I don’t like I kind of just don’t listen to or take notice of but I don’t HATE them.

Sooooo if I had to pick on I’d pick this.  I kind of does get on my nerves just a bit.  I only tolerate it because the kids learn to dance to these dongs at school for their discos and end of year do’s.  Thankfully though Miss Jess doesn’t like it much either.  Phew!

Dance along if you must! 🙂

I’m running behind so most of these guys have finished, but please check them out.

Did That Just Happen;

Melanie Jo Moore

Life in the Wylde West

Bishop Eddie Tatro’s Study

 

One thought on “25 Songs – Day 23 – A song that you cannot stand to listen to.

Leave a Reply

